Day 2 of exercise

Again, I managed 30 minutes on the treadmill at a 5% incline, but today I set the mph at 2.2.  I plan to try and increase the incline or the mph daily in an attempt to burn more calories. After 30 minutes the machine reads 115 calories,  the banana I had for lunch was 105. lol  I am lucky to be at a hotel that offers a fitness room, I kind of dread being at home and not having the machine a few steps away. Maybe I can go to Liberty and walk the track at the ball field. But I will need a walking buddy. Hint, Hint.

Leave a Reply

